Variety Reports on ADL Entertainment Dinner

See: Ben Silverman, Brett Ratner Honored at Anti-Defamation League Dinner…
Read more ▶

The Wrap Features ADL Entertainment Dinner

See: Brett Ratner, Ben Silverman Get Emotional, Invoke ISIS at Anti-Defamation League Honors …
Read more ▶


Being LGBT and a Minority: Community Event Includes Clips from Transparent and Panel Discussion

Pictured: ADL Regional Director Amanda Susskind with Panelists Seth Marnin, Wilson Cruz, Gamal Palmer, and Eileen Ma. “Coming out to your Jewish/Black/Asian/Latino Family: Being LGBT and a Minority in Los Angeles” was hosted by ADL’s Latino Jewish Roundtable and Asian Jewish Initiative and presented in partnership with Wilshire Boulevard Temple on May 20.  The program…
Read more ▶

ADL Accepting Nominations for 2015-16 Leadership Program

Now is the time to nominate dynamic, LA-based young professionals for the 2015-16 Glass Leadership Institute class. This ten-month leadership program, including a trip to the National Leadership Conference in Washington, DC,  is designed to educate a select group of young adults in their 30’s and 40’s about initiatives, policies and expertise of the nation’s…
Read more ▶


An Evening at Mike’s Place: A Book Signing & Film Screening

To register, click HERE. Join ADL’s NextGen community for the West Coast launch of the graphic novel Mike’s Place, the story of a Tel Aviv live-music blues bar where everyone is welcome to grab a beer and forget the conflicts outside. At least that is the story that two filmmakers hope to tell in their documentary. Less than…
Read more ▶

2015 ADL/El Caballero Golf Tournament & Awards Dinner

Honoring Alison Diamond with the Sam Saltsman Award A full day of celebration and activities including 18 holes of golf, short game clinic, BBQ lunch, tee prizes, live auction, cocktail reception and awards dinner. Sponsorships and golf packages available for purchase. Dinner tickets can  also be purchased individually. For more information please call (310) 446-4267…
Read more ▶